LOST IN GREY Under the surface

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

LOST IN GREY - Under the surface
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:303126
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:

Find more LOST IN GREY

More info:

The Finnish theatrical metal band LOST IN GREY was founded i n 2013 by composer, vocalist and keyboardist Harri Koskela and l yricist and vocalist Anne Lill Rajala. What originally was planned to be merely a short-term project soon grew i nto a band. Inspired by a l arge variety of musical genres, literature and the world i tself, LOST IN GREY creates multifaceted music and brings elements of drama to their songs as well as l ive performances. Now the band i s on the verge of unleashing their 3rd full-length album "Under the surface" in summer 2021 via Reaper Entertainment Europe.
Followed by the previous album releases, "The waste land" (2019) and "The grey realms" (2017), both which claimed great responses from audiences and media, this new album takes another giant l eap towards even greater musical adventures. The vocalists Emily Leone, Anne Lill Rajala and Harri Koskela play the main characters within the overarching story on the albums, and bring a very own touch to i t through their diverse voice talents.
In recent years these theatrical metal pioneers have proven to be one of the most promising and inspiring acts coming from the Finnish metal scene, electrifying their audiences through their versatile musical storytelling and tremendous sound. Now LOST IN GREY invites you to dive with them "Under the Surface" where music and stories dance hand in hand, and everything is possible. Get prepared for a twisted rollercoaster ride through storms and tides - spiced up with some sparkles of stardust.

Harri Koskela - Composer, vocals and keyboards
Anne Lill Rajala - Lyricist and vocals
Emily Leone - Vocals and Violin
Aapo Lindberg - Bass
Miika Haavisto - Guitars
Jarno Suodenjoki - Guitars
Teppo Ristola - Drums

Track list Total runtime
1 - I 2:46
2 - Disobedience 4:21
3 - Waves 7:41
4 - Shine 5:04
5 - Varjo 5:40
6 - Souffrir 9:48
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: