Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

LAMB OF GOD Sacrament

9.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

LAMB OF GOD - Sacrament
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:138353
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Metalcore/Deathcore, Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more LAMB OF GOD

Pure LAMB OF GOD metal, no compromises! This is definitely the album that will make them really, really big. WOW!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Walk with Me In Hell (Album Version) 5:12
2 - Again We Rise (Album Version) 4:30
3 - Redneck (Album Version) 3:40
4 - Pathetic (Album Version) 4:31
5 - Foot to the Throat (Album Version) 3:14
6 - Descending (Album Version) 3:35
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: