ISOLE Dystopia

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

ISOLE - Dystopia
  • CD-Digi - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:288018
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:

Find more ISOLE

Brand new album from Doom Metallers ISOLE! Fans of classic Doom Metal should beg, steal, or kill to get their hands on "Dystopia". This is a big album, with big songs and a big sound!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Beyond The Horizon
2 - Written In The Sand
3 - The Beholder
4 - You Went Away
5 - Forged By Fear
6 - Galenskapens Land
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: