Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

INSOMNIUM Shadows of the dying sun

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

INSOMNIUM - Shadows of the dying sun
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:229047
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


“Shadows Of The Dying Sun” is a true masterpiece of melancholic heaviness by Finland’s best export in dark melodic death metal! Inspired by bands such as their legendary countrymen Amorphis and Sentenced, classic Paradise Lost or Swedish genre pioneers like In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, At The Gates or Opeth, INSOMNIUM have forged an unmistakable sound superbly balancing atmosphere and sheer impact. Mixed by André Alvinzi (Fascination Street Studios), mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Chartmakers) and garnered with striking artwork created by Wille Naukkarinen (Ghost Brigade).

Track list Total runtime
1 - The Primeval Dark 3:19
2 - While We Sleep 6:21
3 - Revelation 5:16
4 - Black Heart Rebellion 7:03
5 - Lose To Night 4:59
6 - Collapsing Words 4:38
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: