H.E.A.T. Freedom rock

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

H.E.A.T. - Freedom rock
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:229307
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more H.E.A.T.

H.E.A.T is the hope for carrying this genre to the future. They are young, ambitious and full of energy. H.E.A.T’s music is not a revival, and it’s not nostalgic. Still… it’s by far the best you can have today if you love “classic rock” or “AOR”… or more simply if you think that rock music means energy, great songs, and the ambition to be on top of the world.

Track list Total runtime
1 - We're Gonna Make It To The End 4:12
2 - Black Night 4:03
3 - I Can't Look The Other Way 4:16
4 - Shelter 3:30
5 - Beg Beg Beg 3:03
6 - Danger road 3:01
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: