The fall of an empire

13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 20 Blasts!

FAIRYLAND - The fall of an empire
  • CD - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:138310
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:


Symphonic Speed Metal! BLIND GUARDIAN- und RHAPSODY-Fans sollten diese Scheibe unbedingt antesten!

More info:

On their second album, FAIRYLAND improve on their unique mix of Symphonic and Speed Metal, showcasing a collection of tracks that are epic, arresting, and discerning. Swift as arrows, guitar riffs duel with virtuoso keyboards, while monumental string arrangements and heroic choirs add the powerful yet melodic finishing touch. A must-have for fans of Blind Guardian and Rhapsody, though the members of FAIRYLAND undoubtedly follow their own musical path.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Endgame
2 - The Fall Of An Empire
3 - Lost In The Dark Lands
4 - Slaves Forlorn
5 - The Awakening
6 - Eldanie Uelle
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: