Annihilation of civilazation

8.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 36 Blasts!

EVILDEAD - Annihilation of civilazation
  • CD - 8.99 EUR
  • Item number:126273
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more EVILDEAD

One of the best Thrash-Classic Album ever released. 'Annihilation Of Civilization' pictures perfectly the Thrash Metal sound forged in USA. EVILDEAD can be considered together METALLICA, EXODUS, TESTAMENT, MEGADETH and ANTHRAX one of the most influencing band for the new generation. A combination of techinicism, killer riffs, energetic drumming and head-breaking mid-tempos! This is pure Thrash Metal 100% and no one can destroy it! What comes to death evil brings to life!

Track list
01 F.C.I. / The Awekening
02 Annihilation Of Civilazation
03 Living Good
04 Future Shock
05 Holy Trials
06 Gone Shooting
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: