Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info


8.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 36 Blasts!

DREAM THEATER - Octavarium
  • CD - 8.99 EUR
  • Item number:130049
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


DREAM THEATER has maintained a rare combination of stellar musicianship and unwavering passion for over a decade, selling millions of albums and filling concert venues worldwide. The band once again confirms its status as progressive hard rock's standard-bearers on their latest studio epic, "Octavarium": There is no doubt – DREAM THEATER are the kings of Prog Metal! Get their new album!

Track list Total runtime
1 - The Root Of All Evil (Album Version) 8:07
2 - The Answer Lies Within (Album Version) 5:26
3 - These Walls (Album Version) 6:59
4 - I Walk Beside You (Album Version) 4:29
5 - Panic Attack (Album Version) 7:16
6 - Never Enough (Album Version) 6:33
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: