DEMONICAL Chaos manifesto

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

DEMONICAL - Chaos manifesto
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:269668
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Die limitierte Erstauflage kommt als Digipak im Slipcase mit exklusivem Bonustrack!

More info:

Demonical arose from the ashes of formerly disbanded Centinex in 2006, and in comparison to its older sibling, executes death metal in a far more impetuous and melodic manner. "Chaos Manifesto" is a testament to that statement. After nearly five years since the release of the last full-length album "Darkness Unbound" (2013), the Swede's - now led by a new prominent death growler Alexander Högbom (October Tide, Centinex) - continue the traditional Demonical path with fierce HM-2 driven death metal of utter brutality, yet return in a partially new, yet fully fit five-piece line-up. From the violent album opener "A Void Most Obscure", via melodic mid-tempo anthems "Towards Greater Gods" and "Välkommen Undergång" (the band's first ever track is Swedish), all the way to the final song "Nightbringer", Demonical once again prove that they're a force to be reckoned with in the extreme metal scene

Track list Total runtime
1 - A void most obscure 3:53
2 - Towards greater gods 4:27
3 - Sung to possess 3:15
4 - Välkommen undergång 5:49
5 - Torture parade 3:23
6 - From nothing 6:00
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: