DEAD LORD Heads held high

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

DEAD LORD - Heads held high
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:243305
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more DEAD LORD

“Heads Held High” is the highly anticipated new album by Swedish hard rock hopefuls DEAD LORD and unashamedly reminiscent of Thin Lizzy, Uriah Heep, Bad Company and Led Zeppelin. Co-produced by Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric) and Ola Ersfjord (Tribulation, Morbus Chron), it contains solid no-bogus, face-melting, twin-guitar, smart-rock action.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Farewell 3:36
2 - Ruins 5:48
3 - Mindless 4:57
4 - No Regrets 4:22
5 - Cold Hearted Madness 5:02
6 - Strained Fools 3:58
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: