DARK TRANQUILLITY The mind's I (Re-issue 2021)

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

DARK TRANQUILLITY - The mind's I (Re-issue 2021)
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:303388
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

As a follow-up to the revolutionary opus "The Gallery", Swedish death metal legend DARK TRANQUILLITY released another gem in 1997 with the album "The Mind's I". After it has not been reissued for a long time, fans now have the chance to get this brilliant album back on vinyl and CD, remastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios. A masterpiece of majestic melodic death metal and a must-have for collectors!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Dreamlore Degenerate (remastered 2021) 2:44
2 - Zodijackyl Light (remastered 2021) 3:59
3 - Hedon (remastered 2021) 5:37
4 - Scythe, Rage And Roses (remastered 2021) 2:33
5 - Constant (remastered 2021) 3:02
6 - Dissolution Factor Red (remastered 2021) 2:07
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: