BLOOD RED THRONE Union of flesh and machine

16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

BLOOD RED THRONE - Union of flesh and machine
  • CD - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:252850
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


From the press:

“A reliable source of death metal purity since the late ’90s, Norway’s Blood Red Throne have consistently pulled off that neat trick of honouring old school values while embracing the precise crunch of contemporary extremism. As a result, they have a cult following among death metal diehards and a formidable reputation as one of the genre’s most unerringly brutal and destructive bands.“ METAL HAMMER UK

Track list Total runtime
1 - Revocation Of Humankind 4:24
2 - Proselyte Virus 5:09
3 - Patriotic Hatred 4:16
4 - Homicidal Ecstacy 4:42
5 - Martyrized 3:45
6 - Union Of Flesh And Machine 4:56
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: