BEYOND FEAR Beyond fear

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 28 Blasts!

BEYOND FEAR - Beyond fear
  • CD - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:133251
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


It wasn't until Tim "Ripper" Owens launched Beyond Fear that he was able to truly take center stage in the songwriting department. Although adamant that Beyond Fear is not just a solo project (he enlists the aid of longtime musician pals), it's Owens' voice that is the main focus throughout Beyond Fear. Expectedly, the material is akin to vintage '80s-era thrash metal. (2006)

Track list Total runtime
1 - Scream machine 5:33
2 - will die 3:53
3 - Save me 3:46
4 - The human race 3:36
5 - Coming at you 3:14
6 - Dreams come true 4:42
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: