Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

BERZERKER LEGION Obliterate the weak

17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

BERZERKER LEGION - Obliterate the weak
  • CD - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:292096
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


BERZERKER LEGION ist eine Death Metal Supergroup bestehend aus Gitarrist Tomas Elofsson (HYPOCRISY), Gitarrist Alwin Zuur (ASPHYX), Drummer James Stewart (VADER, SCEPTIC), Sänger Jonny Pettersson (WOMBBATH) und Bassist Fredrik Isaksson (DARK FUNERAL, ex-GRAVE).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Rise of the berzerkers 2:03
2 - A world in despair 3:57
3 - I am the legion 4:51
4 - Of blood and ash 5:06
5 - Obliterate the weak 4:45
6 - The falling dawn 4:04
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: