ANNIHILATOR Suicide society

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

ANNIHILATOR - Suicide society
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:243281
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:


Canadian thrash/heavy metal masters ANNIHILATOR will release their fifteenth studio album, "Suicide Society", on September 18 via UDR Music. As he has in the past, guitar wizard Jeff Waters handled all songwriting duties, played all guitar and bass, engineered, produced, mixed and mastered "Suicide Society", and he is also back commanding lead-vocal duties, as he did on the critically acclaimed "King Of The Kill" (1994), "Refresh The Demon" (1996), "Remains" (1997) and other ANNIHILATOR albums over the years.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Suicide Society 3:50
2 - My Revenge 5:07
3 - Snap 4:55
4 - Creepin' Again 4:16
5 - Narcotic Avenue 5:20
6 - The One You Serve 5:45
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: