Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

AMON AMARTH Twilight of the thunder God

16.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

AMON AMARTH - Twilight of the thunder God
  • CD - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:153458
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:


Track list Total runtime
1 - Twilight of the thunder god
2 - Free will sacrifice
3 - Guardians of Asgaard
4 - Where is your god?
5 - Varyags of miklagaard
6 - Tattered banners and bloody flags
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: