ABORTED The necrotic manifesto

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

ABORTED - The necrotic manifesto
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:229039
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ABORTED

With their new album “The Necrotic Manifesto”, ABORTED hack, slash, cut, grind, blast, groove, crush, rip, tear, destroy and kill in every way humanly possible, delivering a flawless masterpiece of precise, surgical brutality. This is dead-serious DEATH METAL in its most ferocious, most merciless form and should immediately please fans of Suffocation, Carcass, Dying Fetus, Cannibal Corpse. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Mercenary, Hatesphere). Cover artwork by Pär Olofsson (Immortal, Exodus, Immolation etc.). With guest vocals by Vincent Bennett (The Acacia Strain) and Phlegeton (Wormed).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Six Feet Of Foreplay 1:12
2 - The Extirpation Agenda 3:11
3 - Necrotic Manifesto 2:45
4 - An Enumeration Of Cadavers 3:32
5 - Your Entitlement Means Nothing 1:44
6 - The Davidian Deceit 3:33
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: