Into the open

16.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 32 Blasts!

21OCTAYNE - Into the open
  • CD-Digi - 16.50 EUR
  • Item number:229407
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more 21OCTAYNE

21OCTAYNE is a new band featuring well-known musicians Hagen Grohe (The Joe Perry Project), Marco Wriedt (Axxis) , Andrew “The Bullet” Lauer ( PAUL GILBERT) and Alex Landenburg (Rhapsody) . After gaining extensive experience in the music business including recording albums and touring worldwide, the time felt right for them to form a new band that embraced their individual styles. From catchy pop/rock songs and ballads to heavy rock: 21OCTAYNE is a true representation of musical diversity. The limited digipak version boasts several bonus tracks.

Track list Total runtime
1 - She's killing me 4:14
2 - Dear friend 6:02
3 - Turn the world 4:18
4 - Don't turn away 4:38
5 - My teddy bear 4:37
6 - Into the open 4:55
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: