Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

VENOM Welcome to Hell

9.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 36 Blasts!

VENOM - Welcome to Hell
  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:248010
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more VENOM

"Welcome to Hell" is the debut studio album by English heavy metal pioneers VENOM. Make no mistake: "Welcome to Hell", more than any other album, crystallized the elements of what later became known as thrash, death, black, and virtually every other form of extreme metal, serving as a primer for thousands of post-New Wave of British Heavy Metal teens to follow.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Sons Of Satan 3:37
2 - Welcome To Hell 3:12
3 - Schizo 3:29
4 - Mayhem with mercy 0:57
5 - Poison 4:30
6 - Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil) 3:55
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: