Warning blast

13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

SIEGE OF POWER - Warning blast
  • CD-Digi - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:272939
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Allstar Death Metal band SIEGE OF POWER feat. Chris Reifert (AUTOPSY) on vocals and members of ASPHYX and HAIL OF BULLETS!

More info:

No bullshit compromises of any kind whatsoever. That's what SIEGE OF POWER is all about! SIEGE OF POWER started in 2013 as a project without any expectations. Shortly after releasing a split album it was left for dead, buried and almost forgotten until the rotten corpse was exhumed in 2017. This resulted in a no-nonsense extreme metal album mixed with several doomdozers. Influences vary from Carnivore and SOD to Discharge and Amebix, done in their own style.

Comments SIEGE OF POWER: "'The Cold Room' is the first official video from Siege of Power. Just like our audio terror we prefer to keep it simple and straight forward. 'The Cold Room' is also the slowest track on our album alongside with the title track. This song might confuse people about the rest of the album which is totally fine by us since it shows the diversity of our debut. Doom, Death, Thrash and punk, it is all there! In the meantime we hope you guys and girls enjoy this doomdozer called 'The Cold Room' and stay tuned for more."

Chris Reifert - Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens - Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen - Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus - Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Track list Total runtime
1 - Conquest for what? 2:08
2 - For the pain 1:52
3 - Bulldozing skulls 3:01
4 - Born into hate 3:01
5 - Torture lab 2:39
6 - Uglification 1:28
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: