Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info


13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:270961
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SAXON

Die Neuauflage des SAXON Klassikers "Crusader" als Deluxe Edition im Mediabook inkl. Demoversionen aus der 1984er Aufnahme-Session, u.a. auch die beiden Songs "Borderline" und "Helter skelter", die damals nicht auf dem Album vertreten waren.

More info:

Originally released on 16th April 1984, Saxon’s sixth album was produced by Kevin Beamish at the legendary Sound City Studios, in Los Angeles. It featured the bands first recorded cover song, a version of the Sweet’s ‘Set Me Free’ and the singles’ Sailing To America’, ‘Just Let me Rock’ and ‘Do It All For You’. This version includes early working versions of some of the songs featured on the album and also the songs ‘Borderline’ and ‘Helter Skelter’ that didn’t make the final track listing of Crusader.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The Crusader Prelude 1:06
2 - Crusader 6:35
3 - A Little Bit Of What You Fancy 3:51
4 - Sailing To America 5:04
5 - Set Me Free 3:15
6 - Just Let Me Rock 4:11
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: