RHAPSODY OF FIRE Glory for salvation

15.99 EUR 14.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

RHAPSODY OF FIRE - Glory for salvation
  • CD-Digi - 14.99 EUR
  • Release date:2021-11-26
  • Item number:304469
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

The Italian band Rhapsody of Fire returns with the next part of their saga: "Glory For Salvation" is a masterpiece of modern melodic power metal. Pathetic and fast-paced, the band around Alex Staropoli presents a magnum opus of metal symphony. Who doesn't like to remember classics like "Legendary Tales" (1997), "Symphony Of Enchanted Lands" (1998) or "Dawn Of Victory" (2000)? As in the last album "The Eight Mountain" they show their incredible strength in epic chori and opulent orchestral arrangments. The story of the last album is continued here, perfecting another strength of the band: the ability to develop and tell a story with incredible tension. As in the last album, the cast is top-notch and on point. Giacomo Voli convinces as always as an exorbitantly great singer with technical finesse. It is mixed and mastered this time again by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann, head of the power metal combo Orden Ogan, who in recent years has become an important institution of the new generation of power metal.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Son of vengeance 5:46
2 - The kingdom of ice 4:25
3 - Glory for salvation 5:04
4 - Eternal snow 1:33
5 - Terial the Hawk 4:49
6 - Maid of the secret sand 5:07
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: