15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

RAGE OF LIGHT - Imploder
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:278761
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Modern Metal/Rock
  • Availability:


Die limitierte Erstauflage von "Imploder" kommt im Digipak inkl. Bonustrack "Twilight of the thunder god (AMON AMARTH Coverversion).

More info:

Metal meets Trance. Melody binds to violence. Sharp riffs and forceful arpeggios. Screams interspersing an enchanting voice. A contrast made of light and rage. This is Rage Of Light and their stunning, multi-faceted debut album Imploder in a nutshell. The Swiss newcomers embrace extreme metal, growls and hyperblasts as much as they cherish electronica and soaring melodies. These seemingly incompatible factors shine in breathtaking anthems such as ‘Away with you‘ or the bizarrely brutal and eruptive ‘Mechanicals‘. Charismatic vocalist Melissa Bonny (Evenmore, Warkings & Ad Infinitium) and her bandmates are on the verge of something very big…

Melodic Death Metal meets Trance – This album marks the beginning of a new movement!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Light 1:48
2 - Enraged 5:02
3 - Fallen 4:33
4 - I Can, I Will 4:37
5 - Away With You 3:51
6 - In The Shadow 6:48
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: