Sermon of mockery EXTENDED EDITION

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:240300
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more PYREXIA

Pyrexia began in 1990 in Long Island with a vision, a desire and a love for a most powerful and intricate form of music. Since then, ongoing signature New York death metal band PYREXIA has proven time and time and again that they are the most unpredictabl

More info:

Sermon Of Mockery” is the much sought-after 1993 brutal death metal classic by influential NY act PYREXIA who had current Suffocation-guitarist Guy Marchais in their ranks! Now, finally officially re-issued and extended with bonus material like the 1992 demo and rare 1995 EP “Hatredangeranddisgust”! Available as limited edition digipak with 20 pages booklet, rare photos & flyers.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Sermon Of Mockery 3:50
2 - Resurrection 2:46
3 - Abominat 4:12
4 - The Uncreation 3:38
5 - God 5:34
6 - Demigod 5:18
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: