15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:248623
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more NERVOSA

Limited edition digipak incl. bonus track. Second full-length album from the Brazilian all female Thrash Metal band.

More info:

Brazil`s meanest power trio have returned: Nervosa indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium. Played even more on point and precise than debut Victim of yourself (2014), it definitely enriches the Nervosa sound having transferred the production to the USA: the South American riff tornado is in flawless shape! Nods to Kreator, Slayer etc really are just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness…

Track list Total runtime
1 - Arrogance 3:08
2 - Theory Of Conspiracy 4:17
3 - Deception 3:54
4 - Intolerance Means War 3:29
5 - Guerra Santa 2:52
6 - Failed System 3:42
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: