16.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:268352
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:


Die limitierte Erstauflage kommt im Digipak.

More info:

Up tempo, savage in both sound and spirit, MINDFUCKER is the real deal!
MONSTER MAGNET put the pedal to the metal with “MINDFUCKER", their tenth record. In terms of power driven Stoner Rock these gentlemen from New Jersey belong to the measure of all things. But “MINDFUCKER" is different, a step forward and a step back at the same time to the almighty roots of beat music. Dave manipulates his guitar with rich virility and the drive of his shifty soul. Wyndorf seeks and finds: Timeless songs, kindled by the unpretentious Proto-punk era. “MINDFUCKER” pumps and scratches at every turn! Dave fires off piercing calls over neckbreaking guitar work and whirlwinds of psychedelic solos. All things are in constant motion with a sound of groovy straightforwardness, always heading for the essence of "the" song. "Why you gonna fuck with my head?" screams Wyndorf their credo in the title track. Up tempo, savage in both sound and spirit, MINDFUCKER is the real deal!

Dave Wyndorf (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards)
Garrett Sweeny (Guitar)
Phil Caivano (Guitar, Bass, Background Vocals)
Chris Kosnik (Bass)
Bob Pantella (Drums)

Track list Total runtime
1 - Rocket Freak 3:30
2 - Soul 5:27
3 - Mindfucker 4:59
4 - I'm God 6:16
5 - Drowning 7:21
6 - Ejection 3:27
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: