Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

MEGADETH The world needs a hero REMASTERED

9.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

MEGADETH - The world needs a hero REMASTERED
  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:277520
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more MEGADETH

"The world needs a hero" is the ninth studio album by US thrash metal legends MEGADETH. Originally released in May 2001 the album was critically acclaimed as a return to a heavier musical direction for the band and charted at number 16 in the Billboard 200 upon release. It received positive reviews across the music press and it gained comparison to the band's classic albums "Rust in peace" and "Countdown to extinction". They have just finished a world tour in celebration of their 35th Anniversary. The full album has been newly remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon). Includes rare live bonus track "Coming home".

Track list Total runtime
1 - Disconnect 5:20
2 - The world needs a hero 3:51
3 - Moto psycho 3:06
4 - 1000 times goodbye 6:25
5 - Burning bridges 5:20
6 - Promises 4:28
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: