Volume IV - Hammered again

15.99 EUR 6.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 24 Blasts!

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - Volume IV - Hammered again
  • CD-Digi - 6.99 EUR
  • Item number:239006
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:


A naked, pot-smoking beauty on the cover and song titles like ‘Hammered again’ or ‘High as a kite’ – Mammoth Mammoth definitely won`t turn a good party down! The scruffy Australians deliver the soundtrack mixing dirty hard rock with a healthy dose of stoner: Volume IV – Hammered again comes roaring down the highway with lotsa fuzz, a raw production and pure force! That`s why this fourpiece is called Mammoth Mammoth – one mammoth ain`t enough for this massive orgy…

Track list Total runtime
1 - Life's A Bitch 2:53
2 - Lookin' Down The Barrel 5:17
3 - Electric Sunshine 4:56
4 - Fuel Injected 4:09
5 - Black Dog 4:31
6 - Promised Land 4:59
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: