IRON MAIDEN Brave new world

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

UK orders are on hold until further notice!
For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

IRON MAIDEN - Brave new world
  • CD-Digi - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:281846
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


Das zwölfte IRON MAIDEN Studioalbum aus dem Jahr 2000 - gleichzeitig das Comeback von Bruce Dickinson und Adrian Smith inkl. den unsterblichen Hits "The wicker man" und "Blood brothers". Kommt in der chronologischen Serie der IRON MAIDEN-Remasters als CD im Digipak mit der Original-Tracklisting der UK-Version.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The Wicker Man 4:35
2 - Ghost Of The Navigator 6:50
3 - Brave New World 6:19
4 - Blood Brothers 7:14
5 - The mercenary 4:42
6 - Dream of mirrors 9:21
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: