FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

IN FLAMES Clayman (20th anniversary edition)

16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 136 Blasts!

IN FLAMES - Clayman (20th anniversary edition)
  • CD-Digi - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:296061
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more IN FLAMES

Limited reissue incl. four re-recorded classics ("Bullet ride", "Pinball map", "Only for the weak" und "Clayman").

More info:

»Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition« comes entirely remastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA) and features all new artwork in a 16-page booklet, a brand-new instrumental medley plus 4 re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as 'Only For The Weak' and 'Pinball Map'. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE). The record will be released digitally as well as on CD Digipak and a 2xLP colored vinyl packaged in a deluxe trifold that includes an oversized booklet, 11 remastered tracks on a 12” record and 5 bonus tracks on a 10” record in a printed sleeve.
Front man Anders Fridén says of the 20th Anniversary Edition:
"This record changed our career in a number of ways. Being the 20th anniversary this year, we had to do something massive for the fans. Going back into the studio to re-record some of the original tracks took us right back in time to when we first recorded them. Every detail of the new artwork and visuals was deeply thought out keeping in mind what the Jesterheads would want to see most. This one’s for you. Thank you for 20 years of »Clayman«."

Track list Total runtime
1 - Bullet ride 4:41
2 - Pinball map 4:06
3 - Only for the weak 4:53
4 - As the future repeats today 3:28
5 - Square nothing 3:55
6 - Clayman 3:26
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: