Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS The ultimate tribute

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 76 Blasts!

IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS - The ultimate tribute
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:239003
  • Version:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 12


One of the most venerated guitarists ever to grace hard rock music, the late, great Randy Rhoads, will be celebrated in the truest of fashions with the release of IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS – THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE. A collection of 11 classic Rhoads co-written songs, IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS – THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE is performed by twenty top contemporary artists, including old friends and performing partners Rudy Sarzo and Frankie Banali, and was produced & compiled by the Grammy-award winning guitarist and producer Bob Kulick at his own studio. A lover of classical music, Rhoads had taken initial steps into rock’n’roll as a 16 year old when he formed a band, that soon became Quiet Riot. Rhoads was vaulted to the limelight in 1979 when Ozzy Osbourne chose the relatively unknown guitarist to help shape a new future for him via his band, Blizzard of Oz. The result saw Rhoads co-script two of the most famous albums in hard rock history, Blizzard Of Oz and Diary of A Madman, and rapidly ascended the stairway of fame and recognition for his virtuoso playing and writing. Famed for the way he fused classical flavors with technically-excellent hard rock, Rhoads became one of the most influential lead guitarists in rock. When he tragically died on March 19th 1982 in a plane accident, Rhoads was only 25 years old, but thankfully, the legend of his work, ethos and their continuing influence on a whole new generation of guitarists, has never dimmed. Along with the CD, IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS – THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE, will also contain a bonus DVD, including a feature on the Musonia School of Music, a teaching school on North Hollywood, California, set up by Randy’s mother and run by his brother Kelle Rhoads.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Crazy train 5:10
2 - Over the mountain 4:31
3 - Mr. Crowley 5:35
4 - Believer 6:03
5 - Back to the coast 3:10
6 - I don't know 4:52
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Musonia School of Music [Part 1]
2 - Musonia School of Music [Part 2]
3 - Musonia School of Music [Part 3]
4 - Musonia School of Music [Part 4]
5 - Musonia School of Music [Part 5]
6 - Musonia School of Music [Part 6]
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: