Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

HOLOCAUST Elder gods

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

HOLOCAUST - Elder gods
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:280277
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


The tenth album "Elder gods" by Scottish NWOBHM pioneers HOLOCAUST, explores new dimensions in Metal, so expect the unexpected. Engage with Ishtar, Shiva, Astaroth, Lucifer, Horus, Satan and the elder of all elders who is yet ever new, the Divine Mother. From towering grandeur to profound sweetness to raw Metal brutality this album has it all. Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law. This is HOLOCAUST!!!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Elder gods 5:41
2 - Children of the great central sun 4:37
3 - Ishtar 9:27
4 - Observer two 1:46
5 - Eon of Horus 6:10
6 - Astaroth 6:26
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: