DYING FETUS Grotesque impalement RE-RELEASE

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

DYING FETUS - Grotesque impalement RE-RELEASE
  • CD-Digi - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:178450
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Availability:


"Grotesque Impalement" is the illustrious mini-album that cemented DYING FETUS at the forefront of death metal’s second international resurgence. Now repackaged with liner notes from the band, expanded art and photography, and three previously-unreleased bonus tracks!

More info:

One of the most infamous and influential death metal bands of the past 10 years, DYING FETUS pummel and pound their signature-style brutality into the worldwide landscape with the subtlety of full-fledged war. Descend into Depravity takes DYING FETUS to new sonic levels, and is easily the bands finest hour.
(Quelle/Origin: DYING FETUS Facebook)

Track list Total runtime
1 - Grotesque impalement 5:08
2 - Streaks of blood 4:31
3 - Bringing back the glory 3:33
4 - Tearing Inside The Womb 4:44
5 - Final scream (Prelude To Evil: Davey's Nightmare) 0:59
6 - Hail mighty North / Forest trolls of Satan (Anno Clitoris 666 Opus II) 2:55
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: