Trust no one

13.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

DEVILDRIVER - Trust no one
  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:248840
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Metalcore/Deathcore
  • Availability:


The limited digipak includes two bonus tracks.

More info:

The return of DEVIL DRIVER marks their most heavy & aggressive record to date: Trust No One!
Dark clouds over California – and everywhere else: DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational! Three years after the lush Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of Trust no one. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and co have compressed their energies: the opener ‘Testimony of truth‘ isn`t simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band`s classic moments! Insidious hooks refine eerie tunes such as ‘My night sky‘, but there is always room for hauntingly beautiful epic parts in all this mayhem. These wolves need no sheep`s clothing!

Dez Fafara - Vocals
Mike Spreitzer - Guitar
Neal Tiemann - Guitar
Chris Towning - Bass
Austin D'Amond - Drums

Track list Total runtime
1 - Testimony Of Truth 4:43
2 - Bad Deeds 3:46
3 - My Night Sky 4:28
4 - This Deception 3:47
5 - Above It All 3:22
6 - Daybreak 4:22
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: