11.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 11.99 EUR
  • Item number:269371
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DEATHROW

Das DEATHROW Debüt erschien im Original im Jahr 1986 und wurde in den Staaten unter dem Titel "Satan's gift" veröffentlicht. Trotz der darauffolgenden Europa-Tour mit POSSESSED und VOIVOD blieben DEATHROW in gewisser Weise immer ein Geheim-Tipp. In der Reihe der Noise Records-Neuauflagen erscheint jetzt endlich auch die längst überfällige Neuauflage dieser Thrash Metal-Perle!

More info:

Deathrow’s debut album, "Riders of Doom" was originally released in 1986 and was an instant cult classic in the flourishing thrash metal scene. It’s nine tracks, mainly culled from their early demos, are raw and unpolished and like their other German contemporaries Kreator and Sodom was a statement of intent with its thrashing rage. There was also a fledgling technicality hinted at, that would be developed as the bands career moved on but "Riders Of Doom" remains a firm fan favourite, despite being out of print for nearly three decades. This newly remastered version includes the bands original demo and previously unheard rehearsals and live tracks plus liner notes with band founding members Sven Flügge and Markus Hahn. The vinyl of this album has been out of print for more than 30 years!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Winds of death 2:37
2 - Satan's gift 3:02
3 - Riders of doom 4:52
4 - Hell's ascent 4:03
5 - Spider attack 3:58
6 - Slaughtered 3:55
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: