11.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 11.99 EUR
  • Item number:272564
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CORONER

Die längst überfällige, remasterte Neuauflage kommt im Digipak inkl. 12-seitigem Booklet.

More info:

Formed in Zurich, Switzerland in 1983, Coroner were originally roadies for fellow Swiss avant garde thrashers, Celtic Frost. In fact, Frost frontman Tom G Warrior sang vocals on the bands demo, ‘Death Cult’. Signing to Germany’s Noise Records in 1987 the band produced five albums for the label over the next nine. Starting out from the 80’s thrash scene the band’s sound soon progressed to encompass elements of classical, avant-garde, prog, jazz and industrial and their increasingly complex style pf progressive rock-infused thrash garnered them the nickname, “the Rush of thrash metal”. The cult status of the band lead them to reform in 2011 where they have toured the globe, playing major festivals in between. They are scheduled to release a new album, their first in 22 years, later this year.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Dream Path (2018 - Remaster) 1:12
2 - The Lethargic Age (2018 - Remaster) 4:17
3 - Internal Conflicts (2018 - Remaster) 6:19
4 - Caveat (To the Coming) (2018 - Remaster) 6:39
5 - Serpent Moves (2018 - Remaster) 7:38
6 - Status: Still Thinking (2018 - Remaster) 6:14
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: