FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*


16.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:266042
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:


"Psychosis" ist die vierte Ansage des schillerndsten Exports Brasiliens: CAVALERA CONSPIRACY. Die Thrash Metal-Gebrüder Iggor und Max Cavalera haben sich mit ihrem neuesten Werk in die Untiefen menschlicher Paniken und Angstzustände bewegt, sie quasi vertont!

More info:

Breath in, breath out: "Psychosis" is the fourth installment from the most lucent export of Brazil: CAVALERA CONSPIRACY! The Thrash Metal-brothers Iggor and Max Cavalera dive deep into the mire of human panic and anxiety states. This is the soundtrack to your worst sickness, a most sinister Thrash-psychoses that rip the scabs from old wounds. The album features brutal shredding on the track "Spectral War" then progresses to super-fast blastbeats in "Judas Pariah" that lead into the stomping beast called "Crom". A hail of Black and Death Metal-arsenal that disturb your hearing in so many ways! Just merciless. Primarily these guitar solos chatter in paranoid disharmony. With "Psychosis" CAVALERA CONSPIRACY are able to reanimate the intensity of the good old 80s thrash, black and death metal. This record is so powerful, that even the thought of hearing this wonder hurts. The brothers Cavalera have outlived all the crazy eras of metal and remain more stable and frightening than ever! "Psychosis" is terrific, in the truest sense of the word. You won't find any thrash metal on the planet that could boast more brutal. Bow your heads down amidst the brothers of the crowbar!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Insane 3:50
2 - Terror Tactics 4:57
3 - Impalement Execution 4:25
4 - Spectral War 5:03
5 - Crom 5:30
6 - Hellfire 3:10
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: