BARREN EARTH On lonely towers

16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

BARREN EARTH - On lonely towers
  • CD-Digi - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:239913
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal, Doom/Stoner/70s, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


Combining elements of modern and traditional death metal with 70's prog rock and folk, originally Finnish progressive death metal outfit BARREN EARTH, now reinforced by Faroese native lead singer Jón Aldará, managed to build up an excellent reputation with only two albums. Their debut Curse of the Red River (2010) and its follow-up The Devil's Resolve (2012) have already solidified the band as one of the most promising upcoming acts of the genre. Now BARREN EARTH are ready to reach another milestone in their career with the releases of On Lonely Towers, which takes the band’s experimentation and heaviness to even further heights.

Track list Total runtime
1 - From The Depths Of Spring 1:27
2 - Howl 5:40
3 - Frozen Processions 4:52
4 - A Shapeless Derelict 7:33
5 - Set Alight 7:27
6 - On Lonely Towers 11:52
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: