Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info


16.99 EUR 6.66 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 27 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 6.66 EUR
  • Item number:263716
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:


Die Neuauflage des seit 2010 nicht mehr erhältlichen, ersten ACE FREHLEY Soloalabums nach der KISS-Reunion und dem erneuten Split. Die 2017er Deluxe Edition im Digipak kommt remastert inkl. drei Bonustracks.

More info:

On the heels of the historic KISS Reunion Tours (spanning 400+ show from 1996 to thru 2001) Ace Frehley began laboring over the material that would culminate in the 2009 release of "Anomaly" - the highest charting Frehley solo album since his selftitled debut in 1978 (which featured the only Top 20 KISS solo hit with "New York Groove").

Frehley is also the only member to vibrantly maintain a solo career, having recently renewed with eOne Music/SPV for what will be his 9th and 10th solo album in the coming years.

As for the project at hand, as put it: "Anomaly" surprised even longtime supporters with its forceful, confident performances and sharp songwriting.

Since then Ace Frehley went on to release the first ever Top 10 Billboard 200 debut of any KISS related solo album with "Space Invader" in 2014, the same year he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Out of print since 2010, "Anomaly Deluxe" returns to fill a major void in the Frehley catalog, newly remastered with 3 bonus songs, including 2 previously unreleased tracks for KISS/Frehley collectors and completists worldwide!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Foxy & Free 3:41
2 - Outer space 3:46
3 - Pain in the neck 4:08
4 - Foy On The Run 3:30
5 - Genghis Khan 6:06
6 - Too many faces 4:20
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: