18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

SANGUISUGABOGG - Tortured whole
  • CD-Digi + Patch - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:301039
  • Version:CD-Digi + Patch
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Limited digipak incl. patch!

More info:

Ohio´s most promising upcoming Death Metal outfit Sanguisugabogg finally release their anticipated full-length debut album “Tortured Whole”. After making their debut with their fan-hailed 2019 four track EP “Pornographic Seizures” the band took it to the next level by delivering a smashing and brutal Death Metal firework which is up to all the dodges. Explicit song titles like “Menstrual Envy”, “Dead As Shit” & “Dick Filet” already give you an idea why the band calls themselves “Caveman”-Death Metal.
While establishing their own unique and ferocious musical approach one can clearly notice the 80´s and 90´s influences in Sanguisugaboggs music. The band pays tribute to genre legends like Bolt Thrower, Obituary, Cannibal Corpse and Mortician.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Menstrual Envy 3:11
2 - Gored in the Chest 2:59
3 - Dragged by a Truck 2:32
4 - Pornographic 2:06
5 - Dead as Shit 4:09
6 - Tortured Whole 5:13
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: