SANCTUARY The year the sun died MEDIABOOK

ATTENTION: Only items left!

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 28 Blasts!

SANCTUARY - The year the sun died MEDIABOOK
  • CD-Digi + Patch - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:233680
  • Version:CD-Digi + Patch
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


The lush mediabook includes a bonus track and a patch! Easily one of the most anticipated reunion albums of recent years, SANCTUARY’s “The Year The Sun Died” features original members Warrel Dane (ex Nevermore) on vocals, guitarist Lenny Rutledge, bassist Jim Sheppard and drummer Dave Budbill who were part of such metal classics as “Refuge Denied” (1987) and “Into The Mirror Black” (1989). Accompanied these days by second guitarist Brad Hull (ex Forced Entry), SANCTUARY offer dark and diverse metal mastery garnered with stunning artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, etc.). A mesmerizing return!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Arise And Purify 4:14
2 - Let The Serpent Follow Me 4:47
3 - Exitium (Anthem Of The Living) 4:54
4 - Question Existence Fading 4:20
5 - I Am Low 5:15
6 - Frozen 5:46
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: