At war with reality MEDIABOOK

11.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

AT THE GATES - At war with reality MEDIABOOK
  • CD-Digi + Patch - 11.99 EUR
  • Item number:234567
  • Version:CD-Digi + Patch
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more AT THE GATES

“At War With Reality” is the follow-up album to 1995’s “Slaughter Of The Soul”, widely regarded as one of the most iconic extreme metal albums of all time and highly influential for the next generation of modern Death Metal & Metalcore.

Track list Total runtime
1 - El Altar Del Dios Desconocido 1:06
2 - Death And The Labyrinth 2:33
3 - At War With Reality 3:09
4 - The Circular Ruins 4:28
5 - Heroes And Tombs 3:59
6 - The Conspiracy Of The Blind 3:19
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: