FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

MOTÖRHEAD Louder than noise… Live in Berlin

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

MOTÖRHEAD - Louder than noise… Live in Berlin
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:301543
  • Version:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 6


The »Louder than noise… Live in Berlin« CD/DVD in Digipak

More info:

The Lemmy Kilmister / Phil Campbell / Mikkey Dee MOTÖRHEAD line-up spent decades cracking sound barriers, bending ears and decimating lawns worldwide, consistently delivering the Motörgospel to hundreds of thousands of fans.
"Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is a thunderous performance from the band's 2012 "Kings of the road" Tour, spanning fifteen classics across all four decades. This line-up was MOTÖRHEAD's longest serving by a considerable distance, and throughout "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" their powerful synergy boots its way through the speakers with the raucous charm and dirty, dangerous, sweaty gusto that was the Kilmister / Campbell / Dee trademark.
From the unapologetically furious "I know how to die" to a deliciously rare and raucous "Over the top", "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is all about the thick, raw and liberating power of MOTÖRHEAD live. Further highlights include a favourably feral "Rock it", a rudely raunchy "You better run" and a classic one-two haymaker of "Ace of spades" and "Overkill". Whether a collector completist or newbie to MOTÖRHEAD's music, "Louder than noise… Live in Berlin" is a welcome reminder of what real rock 'n' roll is truly about.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - I know how to die 3:51
2 - Damage case 3:31
3 - Stay clean 3:37
4 - Metropolis 4:44
5 - Over the top 2:45
6 - Doctor Rock 3:46
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - I know how to die
2 - Damage case
3 - Stay clean
4 - Metropolis
5 - Over the top
6 - Doctor Rock
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: