ATTENTION: Only items left!

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 152 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi + DVD - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:270315
  • Version:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0


Die limitierte Erstauflage kommt im Digipak inkl. fetter KATAKLYSM Live Bonus-DVD mit dem Mitschnitt der Münchner "Shadows and dust / Serenity in fire" Jubiläums-Show! FSK: 0

More info:

For over a quarter century the monumental vessel of KATAKLYSM has overwhelmed the world with immense, powerful, death metal. Since their formation in 1991 they have uprooted influence in everything from ancient human history to the basic instincts surrounding mortal emotion. Part of what has kept KATAKLYSM not just surviving, but thriving for such a long period of time, is their incredible ability to explore the darkest chasms and most intricate paths of fleshly nature through music. With no end in sight, KATAKLYSM has culminated their most recent inspirations into their upcoming creation entitled: »Meditations«, to be released June 1st, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Records.

»Meditations« is a refreshing representation of both the roots and foundations of KATAKLYSM. It represents the duality of various essences in the realm of truly existing as an Outsider. It is something which will electrify consistent KATAKLYSM fans, welcome new ones, and reawaken old ones.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Fuillotine 2:56
2 - Outsider 3:57
3 - The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours 3:15
4 - Narcissist 2:42
5 - Born To Kill And Destined To Die 3:57
6 - In Limbic Resonance 4:51
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro (Live)
2 - In Shadows & Dust (Live)
3 - Beyond Salvation (Live)
4 - Why These 2 Albums?
5 - Illuminati (Live)
6 - Chronicles Of The Damned (Live)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: