Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

DELAIN Interlude

ATTENTION: Only items left!

13.99 EUR 7.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 32 Blasts!

DELAIN - Interlude
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 7.99 EUR
  • Item number:215247
  • Version:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0

Find more DELAIN

Special album feat. new songs, covers, live tracks and free bonus DVD including live tracks from MFVF 2012, videos & specials.

More info:

Special Album feat. new songs, covers, live tracks & free bonus DVD including live tracks from MFVF 2012, videos & specials.

Dutch Symphonic Metallers DELAIN thank their loyal supporters by presenting them with a special release. "Interlude" is a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers (e.g. "Smalltown Boy" or "Such A Shame") and the beautiful single "Are You Done With Me". Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor. The album includes a special bonus DVD featuring exclusive live footage and selected clips from the band’s career. "Interlude" is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by Charlotte Wessels and her bandmembers so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Breathe on me 3:29
2 - Collars & suits 4:41
3 - Are you done with me (New Single Mix) 3:07
4 - Such a shame 3:38
5 - Cordell 3:49
6 - Smalltown boy 3:09
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Invidia (Live)
2 - Electricity (Live)
3 - We Are The Others (Live)
4 - Milk And Honey (Live)
5 - Not Enough (Live)
6 - 70000 tons of metal
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: