ATTENTION: Only items left!

46.99 EUR 39.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 160 Blasts!

  • CD-Boxset - 39.99 EUR
  • Item number:301354
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:


Limited edition box set incl. "Omega : Bestia" double CD digipak, "Das wilde Leben" bonus CD, WOLFCHANT pendant, patch, signing card and numbered certificate.

More info:

WOLFCHANT was founded in 2003 in Sankt Oswald, Lower Bavaria by Lokhi, Skaahl, Gaahnt and Norgahd. After the two demo self-productions "The Fangs Of The Southern Death" and "The Herjan Trilogy" WOLFCHANT signed their first record deal in 2005. With the albums "Bloody Tales Of Disgraced Lands" (2005) and the groundbreaking "A Pagan Storm" (2007) WOLFCHANT was able to gain a large fan base. This was shortly thereafter expanded internationally with the albums "Determined Damnation" (2009) and "Call Of The Black Winds" (2011) and the band played more tours, concerts and festivals in other European countries. The typical melodic pagan metal of Wolfchant was strengthened from this point on by the clear vocals of Michael Seifert (Rebellion) and the epic factor of the songs was expanded.

After the release of "Embraced By Fire" (2013) and "Bloodwinter" (2017) WOLFCHANT managed to take another big step forward and further develop their fanbase worldwide. In addition to festivals such as Wacken, Summer Breeze, the 70000 Tons Of Metal (USA), WOLFCHANT played numerous national and international festivals, concerts and tours and earned a place at the forefront of German Epic Pagan Metal.

In 2020 the band signed a new contract with Reaper Entertainment and for 2021 the new disc "Omega : Bestia" is now in the starting blocks waiting to be released. The popular mixture of extreme metal mixed with timeless melodies, driving riffs and epic parts as well as the aggressive screams and the choral vocals was retained and expanded with a lot of flair by several nuances.

Lokhi – Vocals
Nortwin - Vocals
Skaahl - Guitar
Seehb - Guitar
Ghust - Drums

Track list
CD 1:
1. Omega : Bestia
2. Komet
3. Into Eternal Darkness
4. Im Zeichen des Tiers
5. Der Geist und die Dunkelheit
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: