Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

PRIMAL FEAR The Nuclear Blast recordings 6CD

25.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 104 Blasts!

PRIMAL FEAR - The Nuclear Blast recordings 6CD
  • CD-Boxset - 25.99 EUR
  • Item number:273757
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


PRIMAL FEAR "The Nuclear Blast recordings" features the six albums the German power metal veterans released through Nuclear Blast Records. The albums included in this release are "Jaws Of Death" (1999), "Nuclear Fire" (2001), "Black Sun" (2002), "Devil’s Ground" (2004), "Seven Seals" (2005) and "Metal Classics". PRIMAL FEAR were formed in 1997 by ex-members of GAMMA RAY and SINNER and have been a prominent figure in the international metal scene ever since.

Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: