PARADISE LOST The lost & the painless CD BOX SET

89.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 360 Blasts!

PARADISE LOST - The lost & the painless CD BOX SET
  • CD-Boxset - 89.99 EUR
  • Release date:2021-11-26
  • Item number:305510
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Gothic
  • Availability:


Expansive collection of studio, demo & live material from the early years of the British metal legends in this 6CD/1DVD set, celebrating Gothic's 30th anniversary. Includes newly remastered albums, plus a 92-page book on the history of the Peaceville era by members Nick & Greg, with contributions from other prominent figures from the earlier scene.

Track list
Disc 1 – ( The Demos CD )
01. Drown In Darkness (Paradise Lost Demo 1988) (04:34)
02. Internal Torment (Paradise Lost Demo 1988) (05:02)
03. Morbid Existence (Paradise Lost Demo 1988) (02:58)
04. Paradise Lost (Frozen Illusion Demo 1989) (02:38)
05. Internal Torment (Frozen Illusion Demo 1989) (05:14)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: