Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

ENTOMBED A.D. Dead dawn

19.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

ENTOMBED A.D. - Dead dawn
  • CD-Boxset - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:245926
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ENTOMBED A.D.

Limited edition box set incl. CD-Digipak, bonus tape containing demo recordings of three album tracks and one exclusive track, patch an button set.

More info:

Nico Elgstrand (guitar/backing vocals) comments the creation of “Dead Dawn” as follows: “I think it is safe to say that all of us in the band feel like we just have given birth to one tank each. Meaning the pregnancy and delivery was everything but pleasant! Still, when watching our newest offspring play with their cannons and bombs, blasting everything around them to bits, we feel, just like any parent, pride and joy and wouldn’t have it undone for all the money in the world!”

Rounded off by a striking cover artwork created by Watain-frontman Erik Danielsson, and backed up by a versatile production team consisting of Tom Van Heesch and Jacob Hellner of Big Island Sound, Stockholm as well as Nico Elgstrand himself, who produced a majority of the tracks whereas Svante Forsbäck of Chartmakers mastered this new beast, “Dead Dawn” looks and sounds great, too.

Following a successful live campaign around “Back To The Front” including an European tour with Grave in 2014 as well as tons of festival appearances, ENTOMBED A.D. shall hit the road again shortly before releasing “Dead Dawn”. First up is the Europa Blasphemia tour in January/February 2016 with Behemoth, Abbath, and Inquisition, followed by an extensive US run in the spring (more details soon) and a good run of summer festivals like Hellfest (FR), Wacken (DE), Summer Breeze (DE), and many more.

L-G Petrov - Vocals
Nico Elgstrand - Guitars
Olle Dahlstedt - Drums
Victor Brandt - Bass

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Midas in Reverse 3:55
2 - Dead Dawn 4:07
3 - Down to Mars to Ride 4:50
4 - As the World Fell 5:30
5 - Total Death 2:58
6 - The Winner Has Lost 3:53
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Dead Dawn (Demo 2015 Version) 4:31
2 - Black Survival (Demo 2015 Version) 2:56
3 - Maul 'em Mash And Maim (Demo 2015 Version) 4:03
4 - Total Death (Demo 2015 Version) 4:05
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: