COMMUNIC The Nuclear Blast recordings 4CD

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 76 Blasts!

COMMUNIC - The Nuclear Blast recordings 4CD
  • CD-Boxset - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:274549
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:

Find more COMMUNIC

Norwegian power metal act COMMUNIC released four triumphant albums through Nuclear Blast Records during their 15 year career span. "Conspiracy in mind" (2005), "Waves of visual decay" (2006), "Payment of existence" (2008) and "The bottom deep" (2011). For the very first time these progressive metal masterpieces have been compiled into one limited edition 4CD box set courtesy of Dissonance Productions.

Track list
CD 1:
Conspiracy In Mind
1. Conspiracy In Mind
2. History Reversed
3. They Feed On Our Fear
4. Communication Sublime
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: